The Dentists

With four general dentists Wayside Dental Centre gives you unlimited aspects of dentistry from family dentistry to sedation dentistry.  Each dentist is certified by the Alberta Dental Association and College.  Please click below on each dentist's name to learn more about them.


Dr. Raegan Eliasson

Dr. Nekky Jamal

Dr. Gary Nahirney

Dr. Erik Johnson




View More

Office Location

  • Lloydminster
  • #11-5405 44th Street
  • Lloydminster, Alberta
  • T9V 0A9
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: 780-875-4222